Pracownicy

prof. UAM dr hab. Mirosława Dabert
Kierownik Laboratorium

e-mail: mirkad@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5739

lic. Sylwia Jedut

e-mail: sylwia.jedut@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5736

mgr Małgorzata Łośko

e-mail: mlosko@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5736

dr Witold Nowak

e-mail: nowak@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5739

mgr Beata Pater

e-mail: beata.pater@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5736

dr Anna Labrzycka

e-mail: anlab@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5739

dr Lucyna Misztal

e-mail: lmisztal@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5736

mgr Julia Olechnowicz

e-mail: julia.olechnowicz@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5737

mgr Urszula Sobczyńska

e-mail: ulasob@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5737

Doktoranci

Zuzanna K. Filutowska
informatyk

e-mail: platyna@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5737

mgr Artur Trzebny
doktorant

e-mail: arturtrzebny@amu.edu.pl
tel: +48 61 829 5736

mgr Justyna Liberska
doktorantka

e-mail: justyna.liberska@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 829 5737